"A Celebration and a Look Ahead" - December 11, 2006

AAA's Susan Pikrallidas and Byways Pioneer Rep. Jim Oberstar (D-MN)

AAA's Susan Pikrallidas Introduces 2006 Byways Pioneer Award Winners

AASHTO's John Horsley and Rep. Tom Petri (R-WI)

ABRC's Michelle Johnson and Rep. Jim Oberstar (D-MN)

American Highway Users Alliance's Greg Cohen Congratulates Rep. Jim Oberstar (D-MN)

ARC's Derrick Crandall and the Honorable Norman Mineta

Carlton Robinson, Richard Capka and Tom Edick

Chief Dale Robertson of the U.S. Forest Service and NTHP's Richard Moe

John Horsley and Richard Moe

Laura Bush, Charles, & Alexis

Nathan Caldwell, Mike Molino and Phil Ingrassia

NTA's Jim Santini Presents Byway Pioneer Award to the Honorable Norman Mineta

Richard Capka, Federal Highway Administrator, Delivers a Message from Secretary Peters and FHWA

Richard Capka, Tom Edick and Richard Coon

Roger Dow, TIA, Congratulates Rep. Jim Oberstar (D-MN)